Mitglieder (aktiv)

Klick Logo für Kurzinfo

ACT Publishing / KLAWEI Musikverlag Siegfried Loch e.K.
Auenstr. 47
80469 München

Kontakt:

fon: +49 89 72 94 92 0
fax: +49 89 72 94 92 11
info@actmusic.com
actmusic.com

Bauer Studios GmbH
Markgroeninger Str. 46
71634 Ludwigsburg

Kontakt:
Eva Bauer-Oppelland
fon: 07141-2268 11
fax: 07141-2268 99
eva@bauerstudios.de
bauerstudios.de
Vorstand

C.A.R.E. Music Group GmbH
Volkartstr. 44
80636 München

Kontakt:
Thomas Glagow
fon: 089-540 435 60
fax:
thomasglagow@caremusicgroup.de
caremusicgroup.de

ECM Records
Pasinger Str. 94
82166 Gräfelfing

Kontakt:
Heino Freiberg
fon: 0089-851048
fax: 089-8545652
ecm@ecmrecords.com
ecmrecords.com

Edel:Kultur
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 14
10178 Berlin

Kontakt:
Rico Scholz
fon: 030 208 98 01 78

rico.scholz@edel.com
edel.com

enja & yellowbird records
Anglerstr. 25
80339 München

Kontakt:
Werner Aldinger
fon: 089 18 00 63 31
aldinger@enjarecords.com
jazzrecords.com/enja

F-Cat Productions GmbH
Frank Abraham
Pohlstr. 39
10785 Berlin

Kontakt:
Patrick Weißenfels
fon: +49 30 2610 32920
fax: +49 30 2610 32999
pw@f-cat.de
f-cat.de

FLOATmusic
Johannes Ludwig
Jens Böckamp

Kasparstr. 4a
50670 Köln

Kontakt:
Johannes Ludwig
fon: +49 176 6403 5190
mail@floatmusic.de
floatmusic.de

finetunes GmbH
Stresemannstraße 375 // Unit 11
22761 Hamburg

Kontakt:
Client & Label Care Team
fon: 040 – 32891981-70
fax: 040 – 3289198109
info@finetunes.net
finetunes.net

Galileo Music Communication GmbH
Dachauer Str. 5-7
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Kontakt:
Daniel Dinkel
fon: 08141-226 130
fax: 08141-226 133
daniel@galileo-mc.de
galileo-mc.de

GLM Music GmbH
Engelhardstr. 6
81369 München

Kontakt:
Michèle Claveau
fon: 089-54884795
fax: 089-54884799
michele.claveau@glm.de
glm.de

gpARTS
Peenestieg 1-3
23554 Lübeck

Kontakt:
Bernd Ruf
fon: +49 (0) 4503 703 6981

arts@germanpops.de
germanpops.de

Herbie Martin Music UG
Gottesauerstr. 16
76131 Karlsruhe

Kontakt:
Carsten Tradowsky
fon: +49 721 62 58 133
fax: +49 721 62 58 285
info@herbiemartinmusic.de
herbiemartinmusic.de

Himpsl Records
Mariahilfstr. 8
81541 München

Kontakt:
Franz Himpsl
Fon: 089-67 55 73
Fax:
franz@unterbiberger.de
unterbiberger.de

Hipjazz / Silvanus Musikverlag
Felberstr. 4
86154 Augsburg

Kontakt:
Wolfgang Lackerschmid
Stefanie Schlesinger
Fon: 0821 34 99 861

promo@hipjazz.de
hipjazz.net
lackerschmid.de
stefanieschlesinger.de

INDIGO Musikproduktion & Vertrieb GmbH
Schlachthofstr. 36 A
21079 Hamburg

Kontakt:
Olaf Evers
Fon: 040 – 75 24 99 30
Fax: 040 – 75 24 99 99
olaf.export@indigo.de
indigo.de

In+Out Records GmbH
Klarastr. 45
79106 Freiburg

Kontakt:
Frank Kleinschmidt
Fon: 0761-20 23 647
Fax: 0761-20 23 648
inandout@t-online.de
inandout-records.com

intuition
Schott Music & Media GmbH

Weihergarten 5
55116 Mainz

Kontakt:
fon: 06131 – 246 898
fax: 06131 – 246 75 898
info@intuition-music.com
intuition-music.com


Jazzhaus Freiburg GmbH
Glümerstr. 2b
79102 Freiburg

Kontakt:
Michael Musiol
fon: 0761-79 197 813
fax: 0761-72935
musiol@jazzhaus.de
jazzhaus.de
Vorstand

JAZZNARTS RECORDS
Hafenstr. 49
68159 Mannheim

Kontakt:
Thomas Siffling
Fon: 0621-15683 16
Fax: 0621-15683 35
thomas.siffling@siffling-productions.com
jazznarts.com

Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion
Budapester Straße 45
20359 Hamburg

Kontakt:

Fon: 040 – 41 47 88 – 0
Fax: 040 – 41 47 88 -11
info@kj.de
kj.de

KWMUSIK
Christian-Gau-Straße 46
50933 Köln

Kontakt:
Klaus Wingensiefen
Fon: 0221-57956590
Fax:
kwmusik@t-online.de
www.kwmusik.de

Laika Records & Publishing
Schlachte 41
28195 Bremen

Kontakt:
Peter Cronemeyer
Fon: 0421-323811
Fax: 0421-3378136
info@laika-records.com
laika-records.com

Mons Records
Taubenplatz 42
67705 Trippstadt

Kontakt:
Thilo Berg
Fon: 06306-993222
Fax: 06306-993223
kontakt@monsrecords.de
monsrecords.de

O- Tone Music
Marktlaubenstr.1
D-35390 Giessen

Kontakt:
Uwe Hager
fon: 0641 – 94 88 932
fax: 0641 – 94 88 932
uwe.hager@booking-otonemusic.de
o-tonemusic.eu

Ozella Music
Schloss Hamborn 20
D-33178 Borchen

Kontakt:
Dagobert Böhm
fon: 05251 – 38509
fax: 05251 – 388909
mail@ozellamusic.com
ozellamusic.com

Piranha Records & Publishing
A branch of Piranha Arts AG
Kreuzbergstr. 30
10965 Berlin

Kontakt:
Frank Klaffs
fon: 030- 318 614 17
fax: 030-318 614 10
frank.klaffs@piranha-arts.com
piranha.de

Pirouet Records e.K.
Grünwalder Weg 30
82041 Oberhaching

Kontakt:
Ralph Bürklin
fon: 089 55 077 67
fax: 089 55 077 675
info@pirouet.de
pirouetrecords.com

QFTF
Am Bleichrasen 1c
99817 Eisenach

Kontakt:
Marc Hagen Möller
fon: +49 176 81 44 73 86
hagen@qftf.net
qftf.net

Quadro Nuevo GbR
Chiemseestr. 22
83257 Gstadt am Chiemsee

Kontakt:
Katja Ogiolda
fon: 08054-9303
fax: 08054-9304
ogiolda@quadronuevo.de
quadronuevo.de

Q-Rious Music
Moltkestr. 80
50674 Köln

Kontakt:
Stefan Gross
fon: 0221-500859 22
fax: 0221-50085910
info@qrious.de
qrious.de

Rattay Music
Erzbergerallee 6
52066 Aachen

Kontakt:
Ulrich Rattay
fon: 0241-533676
fax: 0241-9977299
info@rattaymusic.de
rattaymusic.de

Skip Records GmbH
Henriettenweg 1
20259 Hamburg

Kontakt:
Bernd Skibbe
fon: 040-40197 390
fax: 040-40197 398
skibbe@skiprecords.com
skiprecords.com


Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Schlegelstr. 26b
10115 Berlin

Kontakt:
Kai-Uwe Diaz Philipp
fon: 030 – 13 888 7647
fax: 030 13 888 67647
kai.diazphilipp@sonymusic.com
sonymusic.de

Traumton Records
Grunewaldstr. 9 1
13597 Berlin

Kontakt:

Stefanie Marcus
fon: 030-3319350
fax: 030-3319370
traumton@traumton.de
traumton.de
Vorstand/1.Vorsitzende

Universal Classics & Jazz
Universal Music GmbH
Stralauer Allee 1
10245 Berlin

Kontakt:

Astrid Kieselbach
fon: 030-52007 2322
fax: 030-52007 32322
jazzecho.de

Vorstand

Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH
Alter Wandrahm 14
20457 Hamburg

Kontakt:

Miho Nishimoto
Brand Manager Classics & Jazz
Fon: 040-30339 – 641
Fax: 040-30339 – 9605
miho.nishimoto@warnermusic.com
warnermusic.com

WhyPlayJazz / 341 BMS
Postfach 3328
17489 Greifswald

Kontakt:

Roland Schulz
Fon: 038354 – 48701
info@341bms.de
whyplayjazz.de